League of Legends - Greater Glyph of Attack Speed

Greater Glyph of Attack Speed


Glyphs are the blue runes. They have magic boosts as their primary runes, which are very useful to spell casters.

Marks are the red runes. They have the physical offensive and magical penetration boosts as their primary runes. Their primary runes are very useful to DPS champions, as well as providing magic penetration for spell casters.

Seals are the yellow runes. Primary seals grant boosts to a champion's defense, these are very useful to tanks.

Quintessences are the gold/purple runes. They have superior power and stats to all of the glyphs, seals and marks, as well as offering some stats that cannot be found in any of the other three rune types.

Find Videos

Think like a Diamond

Learn to Play like a Diamond.

Learn More